Cookery School Courses

Pizza Club with Ooni

Date: Friday 21st August
Time: 18:30

Bread Workshop: Introduction to Bread-Making

Date: Saturday 5th September
Time: 10:30

Full Day: Thai & Vietnamese | £99

Date: Saturday 12th September
Time: 10:00

Masterclass: Easy Entertaining | £69

Date: Friday 18th September
Time: 10:00

Full Day: Pâtisserie | £99

Date: Saturday 19th September
Time: 10:00

Masterclass: One-Pot Dishes | £69

Date: Friday 25th September
Time: 10:00

Full Day: Chinese | £99

Date: Friday 2nd October
Time: 10:00

Full Day: Southern Indian | £99

Date: Saturday 3rd October
Time: 10:00

Cooking Club: Curry | £39

Date: Wednesday 7th October
Time: 18:00

Bread: Introduction to Sourdough

Date: Saturday 10th October
Time: 10:30