Cookery School Courses

Masterclass: Knife Skills | £69

Date: Friday 17th September
Time: 10:00

Full Day: Beginners Cookery | £99

Date: Saturday 18th September
Time: 10:00

Cooking Club: Pizza & Pasta | £39

Date: Wednesday 22nd September
Time: 18:00

Full Day: Authentic Indian | £99

Date: Saturday 25th September
Time: 10:00

Masterclass: Desserts | £69

Date: Friday 1st October
Time: 10:00

Full Day: Italian | £99

Date: Saturday 2nd October
Time: 10:00

Cooking Club: Slow Cooker Dishes | £39

Date: Wednesday 6th October
Time: 18:00

Full Day: Thai and Vietnamese | £99

Date: Saturday 9th October
Time: 10:00

Masterclass: Macaroons | £69

Date: Friday 15th October
Time: 10:00

Full Day: Patisserie | £99

Date: Saturday 16th October
Time: 10:00