Cookery School Courses

Masterclass: Desserts | £69

Date: Friday 30th October
Time: 10:00

Full Day: Sushi | £99

Date: Saturday 31st October
Time: 10:00

Bread: Enriched Dough | £79

Date: Sunday 1st November
Time: 10:00

Cooking Club: Curry | £39

Date: Wednesday 4th November
Time: 18:00

Masterclass: Knife Skills | £69

Date: Friday 6th November
Time: 10:00

Full Day: Dim Sum | £99

Date: Saturday 7th November
Time: 10:00

Full Day: Authentic Indian | £99

Date: Saturday 14th November
Time: 10:00

Cookery Club: Sausage-Making | £39

Date: Wednesday 18th November
Time: 18:30

Full Day: Thai & Vietnamese | £99

Date: Friday 20th November
Time: 10:00

Full Day: Field to Fork Game | £99

Date: Saturday 21st November
Time: 10:00