Cookery School Courses

Full Day: Thai & Vietnamese | £99

Date: Saturday 15th January 2022
Time: 10:00

Masterclass: Stocks & Sauces | £69

Date: Friday 21st January 2022
Time: 10:00

Full Day: Field to Fork Game | £99

Date: Saturday 22nd January 2022
Time: 10:00

Cooking Club: Pizza with Ooni

Date: Wednesday 26th January 2022
Time: 18:00

Full Day: Authentic Indian | £99

Date: Saturday 29th January 2022
Time: 10:00

Masterclass: One-Pot Dishes | £69

Date: Friday 4th February 2022
Time: 10:00

Bread: Scandinavian Baking | £79

Date: Saturday 5th February 2022
Time: 10:00

Cooking Club: Pasta | £39

Date: Wednesday 9th February 2022
Time: 18:00

Full Day: Valentines Cooking | £99

Date: Saturday 12th February 2022
Time: 10:00

Masterclass: Classic Cakes & Bakes | £69

Date: Friday 18th February 2022
Time: 10:00