Cookery School Courses

Outdoor: Weber BBQ Course | £149

Date: Friday 13th May
Time: 10:00

Cooking Club: Sausage Making | £45

Date: Wednesday 18th May
Time: 18:00

Outdoor: Weber BBQ Course | £99

Date: Wednesday 25th May
Time: 10:00

Outdoor: Weber BBQ Course | £109

Date: Thursday 26th May
Time: 09:00

Outdoor: Weber BBQ Course | £109

Date: Thursday 2nd June
Time: 09:00

Outdoor: Weber BBQ Course | £129

Date: Friday 3rd June
Time: 09:00

Masterclass: Macaroons | £80

Date: Friday 10th June
Time: 10:00

Full Day: Southern Indian | £135

Date: Saturday 18th June
Time: 10:00

Masterclass: Desserts | £80

Date: Friday 24th June
Time: 10:00

Full Day: Italian Cookery | £110

Date: Saturday 25th June
Time: 10:00